top of page

SAT Early Spring Course

Develop stroung SAT foundations in 8 weeks

  • Starts 1 Mar
  • 1,020 British pounds
  • Online

Available spots


Course details

- 8 weeks, 3 hours per week - Max 5 students per class - Highly interactive ​- Includes two 1:1 calls with our educational consultants, where you and your family can analyse your progress, SAT score, and the university options you should consider with your current score. Classes last 1.5hs and occur on - Wednesdays at 17:30 UK time (18:30 Rome time) - Saturdays at 10.00 am UK time (11:00 Rome time) Price: £850+20% UK VAT (£1020 total)


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

0044 07402529307

info@valdoacademics.com

London, UK

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

BOOK NOW

bottom of page